Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday October 30, 2019 by WRA .

                                             2019-2020 WRA Board of Directors                                

Name Board Position Committee Email Term
Sean O'Donnell President Baseball SODonnell@cozen.com 2021
Kyle Speece VP, Administration Baseball kspeece@gmail.com 2020
Brendan Flatow VP, Operations Baseball bkflatow@gmail.com 2020
Scott Greenberg VP, Equipment Travel Soccer scottg25@hotmail.com 2020
Steve Ajemenian Co-Treasurer Baseball ssajemian@gmail.com 2021
Erik Carrozza Co-Treasurer Baseball erik.carrozza@comcast.net 2021
Lauri McCallum Secretary & Co-Chair Field Hockey mcpax2011@gmail.com 2020
Karen Missimer Co-Chair Field Hockey kmissimer@gmail.com 2020
Brendan Flatow Chair Baseball, Basketball bkflatow@gmail.com 2022
Kara Frederick Chair Softball kpg920@verizon.net 2020
David Frank Chair IM Soccer davidwfrank@verizon.net 2020
Pat Bailey Chair Travel Soccer baileypat13@comcast.net 2020
Pat Traver Chair IM Basketball traverp2@gmail.com 2021
Andy Wirsul Chair Travel Basketball awirsul01@gmail.com 2021
Pat Foley Capital Projects   PFoley@rwbaird.com 2022
Mark Bernstiel At Large   mbernstiel@gmail.com 2020
Marshall Bleefeld At Large Buddy Ball & T.S. mbleefeld@rmsblaw.com 2020
Sean Ruhren At Large IM Soccer wra23gsoccer@gmail.com 2022
Mike Vitali At Large Baseball mlvitali@verizon.net 2021
Rich Lunsford At Large Baseball rich_lunsford@yahoo.com 2021
Chris Donnelly At Large IM Soccer chris@4donnellys.com 2022
Jim Viscanti At Large Basketball jviscanti@gmail.com 2021
John Addesso At Large Basketball johna@addessomgw.com 2021
Ted Garrity At Large Baseball tgarrity@cresa.com 2021
Bill Stein Co-Treasurer Travel Soccer bstein0160@gmail.com 2021

 

Board meetings are held first Wednesday of every month except July at the WRA Clubhouse and are open to all WRA members.  The WRA annual membership meeting and election is the first Wednesday in September.  Please contact Board of Directors with any questions or to request information about Board meetings.