Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Updated Friday September 8, 2017 by WRA .

                                             WRA Board of Directors 

                                  Position/Committee                                                      Term Expiration

Marshall Bleefeld       President                            mbleefeld@rmsblaw.com                 2020

                                Baseball Committee

Sean O'Donnell          VP Administration               sodonnell@cozen.com                     2018

                                Baseball Committee

Patrick DiNicola         VP Operations                    pmdinicola@verizon.net                    2020

                                Baseball Committee

Scott Greenberg        VP Equipment                     scottg25@hotmail.com                     2020

                                Travel Soccer Committee

Kyle Speece        Secretary                                   kspeece@gmail.com                       2020

                                Baseball Committee

Steve Labroli             Co-Treasurer                           slabroli@hotmail.com                  2018

                                Baseball Committee

Erik Carrozza            Co-Treasurer                            erik.carrozza@comcast.net          2018

                                Baseball Committee

 

Patrick Bailey           Travel Soccer                       baileypat13@comcast.net              2020

Mark Bernstiel          Background Checks             mbernstiel@gmail.com                   2020

Brendan Flatow        Baseball/Basketball             bkflatow@gmail.com                       2019             

Dave Frank               Soccer Committee               davidwfrank@verizon.net               2020

Kara Frederick          Softball Committee               kpg920@verizon.net                      2020

Pat Foley                  Capital Projects                    PFoley@rwbaird.com                     2019

Lauri McCallum        Field Hockey                         mcpax2011@gmail.com                   2020

Karen Missimer        Field Hockey                         kmissimer@gmail.com                     2020

Pat Walsh                 Basketball Committee            Walsh.Patrick@millercoors.com      2018

Bill Slackman            Basketball Committee           Bill_Slackman@yahoo.com              2019

 

Please contact the Board of Directors for questions and information from Board meetings.